Events - 8 Jun 18

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Monday 18 March 2019 All Day

The school will be closed for Spring Break from March 18th to 31st.

Learn More
Monday 1 April 2019 All Day

Learn More
Thursday 18 April 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Professional Development Day.

Learn More
Thursday 18 April 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Professional Development Day and Q3 Reporting Writing day.

Learn More
Friday 19 April 2019 All Day

The school will be closed for the Good Friday holiday.

Learn More
Monday 22 April 2019 All Day

The school will be closed for the Easter Monday holiday.

Learn More
Friday 26 April 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 3 May 2019 All Day

The Q3 (Term 3 Grades 10-12) reports will be sent home.

Learn More
Saturday 4 May 2019 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Our next Gala has been booked for Saturday, May 4th, 2019. Save the date for this fun event!

Learn More
Friday 17 May 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Professional Development day.

Learn More
<< Mar 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Wednesday 30 May 2018 All Day

Yearbook order forms have gone home with students. If you would like to order a yearbook for your child, the cost if $25 each.

Complete the form sent home or the fillable form below and return to the Office with your payment by Friday, June 8th.

Your address MUST be provided on the form. Yearbooks will be mailed out later in the summer.

Learn More
Friday 8 June 2018 All Day

The last casual day of the year is Friday, June 8th.

Learn More