Events - 8 Jun 18

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Thursday 20 December 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us for our annual Christmas Concert.

Learn More
KGMS Gymnasium, north Vancouver
Friday 21 December 2018 12:00 am

Students will enjoy our annual skating party on the last day before Winter break. This is a casual day.

Learn More
Saturday 22 December 2018 All Day

The school is closed for Winter Break.

Learn More
Monday 14 January 2019 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Our first day back after Winter Break is Monday, January 14th.

Learn More
Monday 21 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Monday 21 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Thursday 24 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 25 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 8 February 2019 All Day

Learn More
<< Dec 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Wednesday 30 May 2018 All Day

Yearbook order forms have gone home with students. If you would like to order a yearbook for your child, the cost if $25 each.

Complete the form sent home or the fillable form below and return to the Office with your payment by Friday, June 8th.

Your address MUST be provided on the form. Yearbooks will be mailed out later in the summer.

Learn More
Friday 8 June 2018 All Day

The last casual day of the year is Friday, June 8th.

Learn More