Events - 8 Jun 18

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Monday 24 September 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
School Library, North Vancouver
Tuesday 25 September 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Elementary students are required to wear their full uniform and senior students should be dressed neatly.

Learn More
Wednesday 26 September 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
Monday 8 October 2018 12:00 am

The school will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Learn More
Thursday 11 October 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

We encourage at least one parent from each family to attend this important meeting.

NOTE: The date has been changed from October 23rd.

Learn More
KGMS Gymnasium, North Vancouver
Friday 19 October 2018 12:00 am

Students will not attend as this is a Provincial Professional-Development day.

Learn More
Tuesday 23 October 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Photos will be taken of new students and students who need a retake.

Learn More
Friday 26 October 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Learn More
Monday 29 October 2018 All Day

Learn More
Friday 9 November 2018 All Day

Students will not attend.

Learn More
<<Sep 2018>>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Wednesday 30 May 2018 All Day

Yearbook order forms have gone home with students. If you would like to order a yearbook for your child, the cost if $25 each.

Complete the form sent home or the fillable form below and return to the Office with your payment by Friday, June 8th.

Your address MUST be provided on the form. Yearbooks will be mailed out later in the summer.

Learn More
Friday 8 June 2018 All Day

The last casual day of the year is Friday, June 8th.

Learn More