Events

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Tuesday 4 September 2018 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Students & parents are invited to the Annual KGMS Back to School BBQ!

Visit your classroom, meet your teachers, win great prizes, make new friends, plays games & have fun!

Click to view: 2018 KGMS BBQ Invitation

Learn More
420 Seymour River Place North Vancouver V7J 1S8, North Vancouver
Wednesday 5 September 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Learn More
Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Parents are welcome to meet their child’s teachers & tutors and see their classrooms.

Learn More
Friday 14 September 2018 All Day

Students may wear jeans & casual clothing.

Learn More
Friday 21 September 2018 All Day

Students will not attend since this is a Professional-Development day.

Learn More
Monday 24 September 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
School Library, North Vancouver
Tuesday 25 September 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Elementary students are required to wear their full uniform and senior students should be dressed neatly.

Learn More
Wednesday 26 September 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
Monday 8 October 2018 12:00 am

The school will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Learn More
Friday 19 October 2018 12:00 am

Students will not attend as this is a Provincial Professional-Development day.

Learn More
<<Aug 2018>>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Tuesday 23 October 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Photos will be taken of new students and students who need a retake.

Learn More
Tuesday 23 October 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

We encourage at least one parent from each family to attend this important meeting.

Learn More
KGMS Gymnasium, North Vancouver
Friday 26 October 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Learn More
Monday 29 October 2018 All Day

Learn More
Friday 9 November 2018 All Day

Students will not attend.

Learn More
Monday 12 November 2018 All Day

The school will be closed for the holiday.

Learn More
Wednesday 21 November 2018 All Day

Our Annual Fall Book Fair is open to parents on Parent-Teacher Conference day.

Learn More
KGMS Library, North Vancouver
Wednesday 21 November 2018 All Day

Learn More
Friday 23 November 2018 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

A form to request your appointment time will be sent out prior to the conference day.

Students will not attend.

Learn More
Friday 30 November 2018 All Day

Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6