Events

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Tuesday 4 September 2018 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Students & parents are invited to the Annual KGMS Back to School BBQ!

Visit your classroom, meet your teachers, win great prizes, make new friends, plays games & have fun!

Click to view: 2018 KGMS BBQ Invitation

Learn More
420 Seymour River Place North Vancouver V7J 1S8, North Vancouver
Wednesday 5 September 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Learn More
Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Parents are welcome to meet their child’s teachers & tutors and see their classrooms.

Learn More
Friday 14 September 2018 All Day

Students may wear jeans & casual clothing.

Learn More
Friday 21 September 2018 All Day

Students will not attend since this is a Professional-Development day.

Learn More
Monday 24 September 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
School Library, North Vancouver
Tuesday 25 September 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Elementary students are required to wear their full uniform and senior students should be dressed neatly.

Learn More
Wednesday 26 September 2018 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Details to follow.

Learn More
Monday 8 October 2018 12:00 am

The school will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Learn More
Friday 19 October 2018 12:00 am

Students will not attend as this is a Provincial Professional-Development day.

Learn More
<<Aug 2018>>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Thursday 20 December 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us for our annual Christmas Concert.

Learn More
KGMS Gymnasium, north Vancouver
Friday 21 December 2018 12:00 am

Students will enjoy our annual skating party on the last day before Winter break. This is a casual day.

Learn More
Saturday 22 December 2018 All Day

The school is closed for Winter Break.

Learn More
Monday 14 January 2019 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Our first day back after Winter Break is Monday, January 14th.

Learn More
Monday 21 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Monday 21 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Thursday 24 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 25 January 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 8 February 2019 All Day

Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6