Events

[event_search_form][events_list scope="future" limit=10]
[events_calendar long_events=0 ]
Monday 18 February 2019 All Day

The school will be closed for the Family Day Holiday.

Learn More
Tuesday 19 February 2019 All Day

Learn More
Friday 22 February 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Report Card writing day.

Learn More
Friday 8 March 2019 All Day

Learn More
Monday 11 March 2019 All Day

Learn More
Thursday 14 March 2019 All Day

This is the last day for students before Spring Break.

Learn More
Friday 15 March 2019 All Day

Students will not attend on Parent / Teacher conference day unless they are being observed in tutoring.

Learn More
Monday 18 March 2019 All Day

The school will be closed for Spring Break from March 18th to 31st.

Learn More
Monday 1 April 2019 All Day

Learn More
Thursday 18 April 2019 All Day

Students will not attend as this is a Professional Development Day.

Learn More
<< Feb 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3